Accéder au contenu principal

Partenaires

Institutions romandes qui soutiennent le projet


Fribourg

Fondation Le Templin
www.tremplin.ch
Au Seuil
Avenue de l'Europe 6
1700 Fribourg
026 347 32 32
office@tremplin.ch

Genève

Association première ligne
www.premiereligne.ch/quai9
Quai 9
Rue de la Pépinière 6
1201 Genève
022 748 28 78
info@premiereligne.ch

Jura

Fondation Addiction Jura
www.addiction-jura.ch
Site Delémont
Route de Bâle 25
2800 Delémont
032 421 80 80
delemont@addiction-jura.ch
Site Porrentruy
Rue Elsaesser 2
2900 Porrentruy
032 465 84 40
porrentruy@addiction-jura.ch

Neuchâtel

Addiction Neuchâtel
www.addiction-neuchatel.ch
Le Seuil
Rue Jaquet Droz 22
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
032 968 52 42
info.montagnes@addiction-ne.ch
Le 13'ouvert
Rue du Râteau 4b
2000 Neuchâtel
032 886 86 31
info.littoral@addiction-ne.ch
Ruelle Guilleri 8
2114 Fleurier
032 886 86 50
info.val-de-travers@addiction-ne.ch

Valais

Addiction Valais
www.addiction-valais.ch
Rue de la Poste 12
1920 Martigny
027 723 60 66
martigny@addiction-valais.ch
Rue du Coppet 19
1870 Monthey
024 472 51 20
monthey@addiction-valais.ch
Rue du Scex 14
1950 Sion
027 327 27 00
sion@addiction-valais.ch
Avenue Général-Guisan 2
3960 Sierre
027 456 22 77
sierre@addiction-valais.ch
Bahnhofstrasse 17
3930 Visp
027 948 49 00
visp@sucht-wallis.ch
Promotion Santé Valais
www.promotionsantevalais.ch
Antenne Sida
Rue de la Porte-Neuve 8
1950 Sion
027 329 04 23
info@antennesida.ch